Faculty



           NAME  CONF.         SUBJECT GRADE    EXT.          EMAIL
Baez, Alejandra 5th Science 6th abaez@swisd.net
Bergman, Tim BMC 6th - 8th tbergmann7160@swisd.net
Berry, Monica 1st Inclusion 6th-7th mberry@swisd.net
Berry, William 2nd Social Studies 7th wberry@swisd.net
Beverley, Cindy 3rd Science 8th 2633 cbeverley@swisd.net
Borland, William 6th Insclusion/IPI 7th-8th 2716 wborland@swisd.net
Brownlow, Sandaya 5th Lifeskills 6th-8th sbrownlow7070@swisd.net
Brune, Jacob 6th Math 7th jbrune7339@swisd.net
Bryson, Laura 3rd Achieve/Girls Ath. 7th-8th lbryson@swisd.net
Bushong, John 3rd CyberPatriots 6th-8th 2635 jbushong@swisd.net
Cerda, Melinda 6th P.E. / Athletics 7th-8th mcerda@swisd.net
Cortez, Michael 1st ELAR 6th 2604 mcortez@swisd.net
Cruz, Johnathon 7th Social Studies * 8th jocruz@swisd.net
Darden, Staci 3rd Math 6th sdarden@swisd.net
De Leon, Joel 3rd Science/Achieve 7th-8th jdeleon@swisd.net
Dominguez, Cristina 2nd Algebra I 8th crdominguez@swisd.net
Drude, Sabrina 2nd Science * 6th-7th sdrude@swisd.net
Duncan, Stephanie 1st ELAR 7th sduncan6132@swisd.net
Ellis, David 3rd Social Studies 8th 2606 dellis@swisd.net
Escalera, Karla 3rd Social Studies 7th 2641 kescalera@swisd.net
Fisher, Roger 4th P.E. / Athletics 6th-8th 2643 rfisher@swisd.net
Flores-Valdez, Sarah 3rd Inspire/Achieve 6th-8th sflores-valdez@swisd.net
Galvan, Marissa 5th Social Studies 6th mgalvan6465@swisd.net
Gonzalez, Saul 3rd Enhanced Math 6th-8th 2408 sagonzalez@swisd.net
Goodwin, Autumn 1st ELAR 8th agoodwin7324@swisd.net
Griego, Elizabeth 1st ELAR 8th 2363 egriego@swisd.net
Gutierrez, Amber 7th Science 8th 2607 agutierrez@swisd.net
Hernandez, Julie 3rd RTI 6th-7th juhernandez@swisd.net
Hopper, Dorinda 5th Art 7th-8th 2652 dhopper@swisd.net
Jimenez, Daniel 6th Algebra I * 8th 2608 djimenez@swisd.net
Jones, Toni 1st ELAR * 7th 2654 tjones@swisd.net
 Kalcso-Aten, Christina    Librarian      ckalcso-aten@swisd.net
Linson, Norma 3rd E. Reading/Math 6th-7th 2646 nlinson@swisd.net
Longoria, Emilia 1st Inclusion 6th-7th 2636 elongoria@swisd.net
Lucero, Michael ARD Facilitator 3629 mlucero@swisd.net
Mapes, Richard 4th ROTC/Boys Ath. 7th-8th 2638 rmapes@swisd.net
Martinez, Rebecca 3rd ESL/ELAR 6th-8th remartinez@swisd.net
Mendez, Tanya 6th Journalism 6th-8th 2664 tmendez@swisd.net
Morales, Solitaire 6th Math 7th 2609 somorales@swisd.net
Pardo, Gilbert 6th PACS 1 8th 2671 gpardo@swisd.net
Puleo, Katrina 1st Inclusion 8th 2670 kpuleo@swisd.net
Ramirez, Dionicio 2nd Science * 7th 2378 diramirez@swisd.net
Rea, Robin 5th Art 6th-7th rrea@swisd.net
Sassenhagen, Roxanne 3rd Social Studies 6th 2678 rsassenhagen@swisd.net
Silva, David 5th Mariachi 6th-8th 2682 dsilva@swisd.net
Solalinde, Myriam 6th Band 6th-8th msolalinde7251@swisd.net
Sosa, Jose 7th Spanish 6th-8th 2684 jsosa@swisd.net
Sparks, David 1st Inclusion 6th-8th 2693 dsparks@swisd.net
Tamez, Gina 1st ELAR 6th gtamez@swisd.net
Telles, Hector 7th Band 6th-8th 2542 htelles@swisd.net
Tindol, Kara 2nd Theatre Arts 6th-8th ktindol6854@swisd.net
Uranga, Liana 3rd Math 6th luranga@swisd.net
Vargas, Miranda 2nd P.E. / Athletics 6th-8th mvargas5099@swisd.net
Vega-Riojas, Victoria 2nd Science 6th 2686 vvega-riojas@swisd.net
Vega, Emmanuel N/A Choir 6th-8th evega6800@swisd.net
Williams, Ernest 7th Spanish / P.E. 6th-8th ewilliams6513@swisd.net
Young, Steve 5th P.E. / Athletics 6th-8th 2688 syoung@swisd.net
Zapata, Miguel 6th Life Skills 6th-8th 2437 mizapata@swisd.net
* - Dept. Head


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.